Article content

Terms of visiting

09 Luty 2021

Brak tytułu

Brak krótkiego opisu

NBP Money Centre Reception

New rules of visiting

Admission to the Sławomir S. Skrzypek NBP Money Centre is free of charge.

The facility is open on:

  • Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.,
  • Thursday: 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.

On Monday the facility is closed.

For safety reasons, the number of people allowed within the NBP Money Centre premises at any one time is limited.

The last visitor can enter the NBP Money Centre 60 minutes before closing time.

Bookings

Booking of visits for school groups (up to 25 students and up to 2 guardians), organized groups (over 10 persons) can be made  only online.

Individual visits (up to 10 persons) do not require prior reservation.

Days on which the NBP Money Centre is closed to visitors in 2022

DataUzasadnienie
1 January 2022 (Saturday) New Year’s Day
6 January 2022 (Thursday) Twelfth Day
16 April 2022 (Saturday) Holy Saturday
17 April 2022 (Sunday) Easter
1 May 2022 (Sunday) Labour Day
3 May 2022 (Tuesday) Constitution Day
5 June 2022 (Sunday) Whit Sunday (Pentecost)
16 June 2022 (Thursday) Corpus Christi
1 November 2022 (Tuesday)All Saints’ Day
11 November 2022 (Friday)Independence Day
24 December 2022 (Saturday)Christmas Eve
25 December 2022 (Sunday)Christmas Day
26 December 2022 (Monday)Boxing Day
31 December 2022 (Saturday) and 1 January 2023 (Sunday)New Year’s Eve, New Year’s Day

Location

The NBP Money Centre is located in the Head Office of Narodowy Bank Polski in Warsaw at ulica Świętokrzyska 11/21 (11/21 Świętokrzyska Street).

How to get here

You can get to the NBP Money Centre by the bus lines 116, 180, 111, 128, 175 (Ordynacka bus stop) or the M1 metro line (Świętokrzyska metro station) and the M2 metro line (Nowy Świat – Uniwersytet station).